Calendar

Calendar

Sunday, June 11, 2017, 4:00pm
New Paltz, New York
Saturday, June 24, 2017, 11:00am
Kingston, New York
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 5:00pm
Woodstock, New York
Sunday, July 9, 2017, 4:00pm
New Paltz, New York
Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 8:00pm
Kingston, New York
Sunday, August 13, 2017, 4:00pm
New Paltz, New York
Sunday, September 10, 2017, 4:00pm
New Paltz, New York
Saturday, September 23, 2017, 11:00am
Kingston, New York
Sunday, September 24, 2017, 2:00pm
Music all day long!
Rhinebeck, New York
Sunday, October 8, 2017, 4:00pm
New Paltz, New York
Saturday, October 14, 2017, 11:00am
Pleasantville, New York
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 8:00pm
Check Time.
Woodstock, New York

Subscribe:

RSS | iCal

 Past shows:

Monday, May 15, 2017,
Private Event
Hudson Valley
Sunday, May 14, 2017, 4:00pm
Opening Season! Caprice Rouge will be at the Rail Trail the 2nd Sunday of the month, May through October.
New Paltz, New York
Saturday, May 13, 2017, 5:00pm
Rhinebeck, New York
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 3:00pm
Staatsburg, New York
Sunday, April 30, 2017, 2:00pm
Sunday Sessions (2 – 5pm)
Elizaville, New York
Sunday, March 26, 2017,
Private Party
New York City
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 1:00pm
Private Event
New Jersey
Friday, March 17, 2017, 8:00pm
We’re opening for The Sultan Of Sonic Soul™!
Woodstock, New York
Sunday, March 12, 2017, 4:00pm
Join us for the Balkan Sessions!
Kingston, New York
Sunday, March 5, 2017, 8:10am
WDST Woodstock Roundtable with Doug Grunther
100.1 WDST

Subscribe:

RSS | Caprice Rouge iCalendar" class="gigpress-ical">iCal


 

You also might have seen us performing at:

• Senate Garage, Kingston, NY
• Lantern Inn, Amenia, NY
• BSP, Kingston, NY
• The Anchor, Kingston, New York
• Traghaven Whiskey Pub, Tivoli, New York
• The Stockade, Kingston, New York
• Goldenfest, Grand Prospect Ballroom, Brooklyn, NY
• Kingston Farmer’s Market, Kingston, NY
• Mohonk Mountain House
• Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY
• Stone Ridge Orchard, Stone Ridge, NY
• Rail Trail Cafe, Rosendale, NY
• Woodstock Farm Festival, Woodstock, NY
• Hudson Pride Parade, Hudson, NY
• China Rose, Rhinecliff, NY
• The Branded Saloon, Brooklyn, NY
• The Shelter Underground Wine Bar, Rhinebeck, NY
• Between the Tides Festival, Saugerties, NY
• Midsummer Night’s Dance Party, Rokeby Estate, Red Hook, NY
• Bard College, Annandale-on-Hudson, NY
• HVSS, Glenford, NY
• Kingston Night Market, Kingston, NY
• Montgomery Place Apple Pie Contest
• Two Boots at Bard Pizza
• Alchemy Initiative’s Annual Earth Day Fundraiser, Pittsfield, Massachusetts
• Liberty Bar and Restaurant, Rhinebeck, New York
• Art Opening, Madalin Hotel, Tivoli, New York
• The Black Swan, Tivoli, New York
• The Woodstock Jewish Congregation, Woodstock, New York
• Rhinebeck Farmer’s Market, Rhinebeck, New York
• Hudson Farmer’s Market, Hudson, New York
• Red Hook Winter Market, Red Hook, New York
• Sinterklaas, Rhinebeck, New York
• The Philmont Pub, Philmont, New York
• Live on Stuart Hall’s B Side, WKZE
• Wild Earth Benefit Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser
• Austerlitz Blueberry Festival
• Ruby’s, Freehold, New York
• Hudson Music Festival, Hudson, New York
• Colony Cafe, Woodstock, NY
• Sinterklaas Craft Fair
• Private parties, simchas and events